top of page

Killer Exercises to Sculpt & Tone Your Arms


Now hit 'em with the flex!

Today we're toning your biceps, triceps, and some core...as per usual! All you need is a set of dumbbells. I love using dumbbells in any workout, but especially my arms. Did you know that whenever you do an arm workout, throwing in a bit of core is the simplest way to get MORE core work done? Your body has to figure out how to maximize your arm workout, but it also does muscle confusion when you throw a bit of core in. I'll take double the action in one workout any day!

Join me in the studio for a quick 10-minute all things arms workout! You're going to feel like a total babe once you're done. Make sure to share your hard work after by snapping a selfie and don't forget to use the hashtag #BerryBFit! I want to see that gorgeous smile & glow.

Love & Light,

Berri

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page